If you have not logged in to your Bluetooth account for an extended time, the SIG will deactivate your account until you verify that you still have access to the company email address associated with your account. If you still have your correct credentials and attempt to log in, a link to verify your account will be sent to the email address on file. Once verified, your account will be reactivated, and you will be able to log in.
If you don’t remember your password, using the forgot password reset function will also reactivate your account as it also requires you to have access to your company email address.
If you have changed member companies, you will need to create a new user account.